Mosquito Joe

Mosquito Joe OF PLYMOUTH-CAPE COD Reviews

278 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Sue M
Nov 09, 2019

Janet L
Nov 09, 2019

Michael M
Nov 01, 2019

Sean E
Oct 30, 2019

Mark O
Oct 29, 2019

Alfred B
Oct 29, 2019

Great to enjoy the outdoors again. Fast, polite and always keeps you informed. Second year I’ve used this service. Well worth it.

Heidi H
Oct 29, 2019

Every application was successful! My family enjoyed our newly enlarged deck and pond views throughout the summer. Our guests were so impressed and comforted in the fact that they were not being bitten by any mosquitoes! Definitely money well spent! Thank you Mosquito Joe! Rhonda

Rhonda C
Oct 27, 2019

Customer care in the office and in my yard was always 5 stars. Can’t remember seeing any mosquitos this year...except when I sat on my neighbors deck and got eaten alive!

David R
Oct 27, 2019

I would be in my backyard and in 5 min. have 20 mosquitos on me after Mosquito Joe sprayed my yard zero mosquitos

James W
Oct 26, 2019
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!